top of page

The Astrology of Forrest Fenn

A short introduction to the astrological study of Forrest Fenn and why.


My reasoning and hope for supplying this information is that it might be helpful to searchers who wish to understand Forrest Fenn and how he lives in this world.


How Forrest views himself, the world, how he approaches the world and how the world sees him will be addressed and I believe will be helpful information to the serious searcher.


I have been a student of astrology for 21 years. Many of those years I provided various astrological services professionally.


My primary focus however has been in developing my own form of chart delineation based in various traditional and non-traditional methods.


My particular methods are proprietary and I will not disclose the house systems I use or any other information regarding my interpretive methods.


I mention this at the onset as it is not the purpose of these astrological posts to teach astrology though some general terms and information will be given.


Please understand I cannot possibly respond to questions sent to me about these astrological interpretations.


What I can do is suggest going to www.astro.com and entering Forrest's name and a time will be given and charts can be generated. This is one of the best sites available if you wish to pursue the study of astrology. I can give no assurance of the accuracy of the time given for Forrest's birth at this site, but a time it available there.


 

While it is not my intention to defend astrology here, I realize many people do not 'believe' in astrology, and that's okay.


An analogy for astrology is that it is like outward DNA, a influential but non- deterministic force or energy that becomes available at birth and influences us throughout our lives.

As above so below, in other words.


Forrest's astrological profile is fascinating and I think, not surprising.


"I believe there's a higher hand" - Forrest Fenn

bottom of page